We would love to hear your feedback about our restaurant, our service, our food, our menu or our staff. Feel free to leave us a note by using our contact us form.

 

We appreciate your feeback and strive to improve our service to you every single day.

 

Again, thank you for visiting our website and we hope to see you at our restaurant, where an exotic Indian dining experience awaits you!

Testimonials

Below are testimonials left by our customers.

 



"Excellent food and service"Reviewed 8 May 2012

Excellent food and service, I have been there for first time on saturday night with my family. Very friendly staff, the manager was Excellent he's very friendly. small resturant so its best to book (friday, saturday) i had the best chicken tikka jalfrezi with touch of nagha (hot chilli) i would definitely go back. would recommend to friends & family.


Tommy H



"Cheap and cheerfull" Reviewed 28 April 2012

Better than most around Birmingham. Excellent value & good service. Take your own booze .


Mekon bitmingham



"Excellent" 1 May 2012

Very good takeaway for a curry, fast service, highly recommended visited March 2012.


Tomrez



"Don't go anywhere else" 7 May 2012

Excellent food, excellent service, value for money.


Valerie Clarke



"Consistently good food and value" Reviewed 5 February 2012

Only a small restaurant without any frills, but we have visited for years and always had an excellent meal. We often eat in the Birmingham Balti Triangle, but find that, whilst those restaurants often disappoint, the food in this one never does.


Bob M



Keep up the good work! 4 April 2011

Great food, great place, the best in Streetly by far.


Darren



"The best curry in Sutton Coldfield" 28 November 2011

Great food, fantastic service and value for money. Book ahead to avoid disappointment.


Simlog



"Wonderfull flavours and excellent value" 18 April 2011

This restaurant is sister to the Balti Lodge in Shenstone and has now achieved the same standard of food. The restaurant is quite small and so booking would be recommended at weekends and plenty of parking nearby. We go monthly now and and tend to choose the same things every time. Service has always been good when we have been there and occasionally we have their take-aways delivered.


David Patricia27



"Best Indian Restaurant around these parts"18 November 2011

We regularly go to this restaurant for a takeaway and it is consistently the best indian food we have ever had as a takeaway. We have never been to sit down as it is on our doorstep but it is always busy and on the basis of the takeaway food would strongly recommend it. Not a " posh" place just down to earth good food, take your own drink.


Joby69